Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

DB Unlimited Services, LLC

[email protected]

Office: 321-972-3527

Text Only: 407-963-5866


2022 CLASS SCHEDULE - CHALLENGE EXAMS GIVEN EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK


IF YOUR CERTIFICATION IS ABOUT TO EXPIRE AND YOU NEED A CLASS DATE THAT IS NOT LISTED HERE PLEASE CONTACT ME AND IF OUR SCHEDULE PERMITS WE DO GIVE CLASSES FOR ONLY ONE PERSON. 


Final Estimates-1: 1 day: $375.00

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022


Final Estimates-2: 2 days: $575.00

Saturday & Sunday, January 22-23, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, July 16-17, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, October 15-16, 2022


Asphalt Paving-1: 1 day: $475.00 - Proficiency Included in Price 

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022


Asphalt Paving-2: 3 days: $595.00

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, February 12-14, 2022

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, April 9-11, 2022

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, June 11-13, 2022

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, August 13-15, 2022

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, November 5-7


Earthwork (ECI)-1: 2 days: $550.00 Proficiency Included in Price

Saturday & Sunday,  March 5-6, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, May 14-15, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, August 27-28, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, November 19-20, 2022


Earthwork (ECI)-2, 2 days: $575.00

Saturday & Sunday, March 12-13, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, May 21-22, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, September 10-11, 2022

Saturday & Sunday, December 3-4, 2022


QC Manager: 2 days: $575.00

Saturday & Sunday, June 4-5, 2022


Concrete Field Inspector Specification: 3 days: $600.00

Saturday, Sunday & Monday, July 9-10, 2022



Challenge exam only: $225.00 Proficiency exam only: $275.00 -Please email us [email protected] with Exam and date you would like to take it. We will check availability and get right back to you